Monday, June 25, 2012

Rihanna's Full Set From Hackney! Jay Z Joins Her On Stage!!

Rih Rih gave one of her best performances (according to long time fans) Sunday in the UK at their biggest music festival of the year. Rihanna walked on set with a bangin KTZ x Linda Farrow sunglasses a Katie Eary  Cheatah Tee & Air Yeezy 2's!!!!!

Rih performed all of her hits and some..its kinda crazy just how many she has. My personal highlights from the set were when Jay came out (obviously :)) ) & when she sang Love the Way You Lie. It was a chance for her to really sing and show that she does have a beautiful voice.

Set List

1. Only Girl (In the World)

2. Disturbia 4:07

3. S&M 7:27

4. Cockiness (Love It) 12:20

5. Birthday Cake 15:31

6. What's My Name? 19:15

7. Rude Boy 23:03

8. Love The Way You Lie (Part II) 26:43

9. Man Down 32:11

10. Where Have You Been 36:41

11. Wait Your Turn 41:41

12. Hard 44:46

13. Don't Stop The Music 48:09

14. Run This Town (with Jay-Z) 53:22

15. Talk That Talk (with Jay-Z) 57:25

16. Umbrella (with Jay-Z) 1:01:00

17. We Found Love 1:05:37

Check out her full set below.

No comments:

Post a Comment