Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Preview Usher's "Lookin 4 Myself" Before It Drops June 12th!

Usherbaby is back with another album hoping to contiue his reign as one of the hottest male artists doing it. Though his name has been in the media lately for the very public and very telling custody battle between he and ex wife Tameka, he is still gearing to release his next studio album, Looking 4 Myself.

This time around he's working with a few familiar names, Rico Love (There Goes My Baby, Daddys Home, ..) again, Pharrell!!!!, & GOOOOOOOO!!! MUSIC producers Pop, Toro, & Flippa ( Marvin Gaye & Chardonnay, Right By My Side,..) , so you know he has some hits on it.

His first release Climax has slowly taken over airwaves and reminded us of what we love most about him- that falsetto!


1. “Can’t Stop Won’t Stop”
2. “Scream”
3. “Climax”
4. “I Care for U”
5. “Show Me”
6. “Lemme See” feat. Rick Ross
7. “Twisted” feat. Pharrell
8. “Dive”
9. “What Happened to U”
10. “Looking 4 Myself” feat. Luke Steele
11. “Numb”
12. “Lessons for the Lover”
13. “Sins of My Father”
14. “Euphoria”

15. “I.F.U.”
16. “Say the Words”
17. “2nd Round”
18. “Hot Thing” feat. A$AP Rocky

Check out this snippet below & get ready.. the album is just one week away!!

No comments:

Post a Comment