Monday, May 21, 2012

#NewVideo: DJ Khaled & EVERYBODY @rickyrozay @chrisbrown @nickiminaj @liltunechi @drake lol - Take It to the Head

DJ Khaled, Lil Wayne, Ross, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown.. I mean just about everybody collaborated on this record. Seems like just yesterday they were shooting the video and now it's finally here.

The video captures the artists performing in the street with a few vixens here and there. TeamBreezy will love this one a little more than they did RBMS as Chris is all up and through it!

Also showing face were YMCMB's Drake & Busta.

Check the video out below!

No comments:

Post a Comment